MONOSUIT
SHOWS, EDITORIALS
Monosuit public life and collaborations
Interested in collaboration with monosuit ?
NY
FASHION WEEK 2018

New York, US: On February 9, 2018 fashion brand MONOSUIT presented its new FW 18/19 collection during the official New York Fashion Week at Pier 59 Studios.

Designed for women by a woman, this avant-garde brand of one-pieces has finally found a killer solution for the eternal dilemma of all jumpsuit lovers: with a MONOSUIT you don't need to go through the struggle of sitting half-naked in a bathroom and can even be more adventurous in love.

You don't have to have overstuffed bags and overload your wardrobe any more" - commented Masha Agapkina, a Central Saint Martins graduate.
EDITORIALS
Monosuit in hype fashion magazines
Monosuit shirt
Monosuit shirt "Cambridge girl"
“Hollywood Star” by Monosuit in PHOSPHENES.
“Hollywood Star” by Monosuit in PHOSPHENES.
Magazine - Phosphenes (@desphosphenes) Photographer- Andres Burgos (@elandres22) Stylist - Tamara Barkley (@tamarabarkley) Hair - Kazuhide Katahira (@kazukatahira) Make-up - Michaela Bosch (@michaelabosch)
Jumpsuit Monosuit
Jumpsuit Monosuit "Solaris SILVER" for LADYGUNN
Photos / Felicia Abban Styling / Lara Ingileif Model / Niki Maria Hair + Makeup / Risa Miyamoto
Hollywood Star by MONOSUIT
“HOLLYWOOD STAR” in FASHION GRUNGE
Magazine @fashiongrunge Photographer @jaeoninsta talent: @imichelledantasfrom @theindustryny fashion: @odileiturraspe makeup: @romana117 hair: @seijiuehara fashion assistant: @ti_____n
Monosuit shirt
Monosuit shirt "Cambridge girl"
YOKO Magazine, project SISTERS.
Monosuit shirt
Photo by Shifaaz
Monosuit KIOTO in VOGUE Italy
Monosuit KIOTO in VOGUE Italy
Portfolio Lalo Torres inspired by MONOSUIT . April 2018 by Vogue Italy
Monosuit shirt in SICKYMAG
Monosuit shirt in SICKYMAG
EMMA for sickymag.com Photography Jae Eun Seok Fashion Stefaniya Chekalina Model Emma Kelly Hair Rena Kobayashi Make-Up Iris Kim Photography Assistant Desiree Kong
Jumpsuit Monosuit
Monosuit "NEW YORK Bloody Queens" in KALKBLUT
Photography and Retouching by Boris Brenman @theborisproject Model is Janella Taylor @_taylord.jae Styling and Creative Direction by Kingsley Osuji @kingsley_nyc Makeup by Mariz Mikhail @mariz.mik Hair by Payton Holbrook @boytoy9
Sweater “CLOUD” and shirt “Cambridge Girl” in BLVD
Sweater “CLOUD” and shirt “Cambridge Girl” in BLVD
BLVD (@blvdmag) Talent - Alice First (@alicefirst) (@elitenyc) Photographer- Mary Fix (@maryfixfix) Stylist- Jess Mederos (@jess_mederos) Hair - Akihisa Yamaguchi (@akihisa0704) Makeup - Caitlin Wooters (@caitlinwooters)
Jumpsuit Monosuit
Monosuit BUBBLE in GLASSBOOK
Photographer: Pauline St. Denis (@pauline_st.denis) Fashion Stylist: Angelina Scantlebury (@angelinascantlebury) Hairstylist: Ronnie Peter Makeup Artist: Virna Smiraldi Model: Jennifer Pugh
“KIOTO” and “Cambridge Girl” in VOGUE UKRAINE
“KIOTO” and “Cambridge Girl” in VOGUE UKRAINE
Photo: Alejandro Cerdena Stylist: Julia Kan Hair stylist: Auralis Flores MUA: Brooke Jones Model: Lana Pozhidaeva, @lanapozhidaeva
Jumpsuit Monosuit KIOTO in LATAST MAGAZINE
Monosuit KIOTO in LATAST MAGAZINE
Photography Luis Alonso Martinez Style Chiqui Peña Style Angelina Scantlebury Model Russy Jin c/o Uno Models Barcelona Model’s Dog Valentina Makeup, Hairstyle Alizia Moreno using Moroccanoil, Nyx cosmetics, Mavala Spain Photography assistant Carlos Babler Style Assistant Marti Palacin
MONOSUIT AT NEW YORK FASHION WEEK 2017
WHERE to FIND?
You are welcome to our showroom in NYC or Online store
Got interested or need us for an event?
We act, participate and co-create in projects, installations and events. As well we offer monosuits for editorials and shows. Feel free to contact us.